Click to Home
Go To Search
Email pagePrint page
County Commission
  • 7:00 pm
  • Quarterly
  • County Courthouse
    17 Monroe St.
    Lexington, TN  38351


  • Celia W. Barrow
  • Todd Beecham                   
  • Jeff James
  • Tim Rogers
  • Joe Ross
  • Daniel Clark 
  • Aaron Wood

  • Vaughn (Mack) Maness
  • Susan Montgomery
  • Tommy Page
  • Wanda L. Powers
  • Roy Woods                   
  • Larry D. Stanfill
  • Harold Tyler


Henderson County is governed by a Mayor and County Commission who are elected by the people of the County. The Mayor and County Commission acting together are the Governing Body. All Governing Body members serve four-year terms. The Governing Body, being the elected representative of the people, adopts all ordinances and resolutions and determines the general goals and policies.