Click to Home
Go To Search
Email pagePrint page
Finance Department
Lee Wilkinson
Finance Director

17 Monroe St, 2nd Floor
PO Box 495
Lexington, TN  38351

Ph: (731) 968-5550; (731) 651-0253
Fx: (731) 968-4475

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
The Henderson County Department of Finance was created under the Financial Management Act of 1981, TCA § 5-21-101:129. The Department of Finance is charged with administering the finances of all funds of the various departments, agencies, and boards which are handled by the County Trustee, TCA § 5-21-103. The Department of Finance is responsible for purchasing, accounting, budgeting, payroll, cash management, and all other such financial matters of the County.

Contact Us

Lee Wilkinson, Finance Director: (731) 651-0253

Melissa Gilbert, Deputy Finance Director/Government Payroll: (731) 651-0254

Amy Bowman, BOE Payroll/Benefits: (731) 651-0255

Megan Vineyard, BOE Accounting Specialist: (731) 651-0256

Lagail Timberlake, BOE Purchase Order Requests: (731) 651-0252

Tammy Phillips, Government Purchasing: (731) 968-5550